Haapsalu giidid

– Kaire Reiljan / EST, SWE / (+372) 52 880 47 / kaire.reiljan@gmail.com
– Ülle Ehala / EST / (+372) 53 450 459 / estorus11@gmail.com
– Maret Järveots / EST, SWE / (+372) 58 731 721 /           maret.jarveots@gmail.com
– Terje Konsap / EST, ENG / (+372) 53 419 952 / terje.konsap@hpk.edu.ee
– Ritta Piper / EST, FIN / (+372) 50 722 38 / info@rreisid.ee
– Velli Racioppi / EST / (+372) 56 660 158 / vellivel@gmail.com
– Urve Tabri / EST, RUS, GER / (+372) 53 478 767 / urve.tabri@hotmail.com

– Maria Strauss / EST, GER / (+372) 53 583 276 / mariastrauss@gmx.de
– Külle Saar / EST / (+372) 56 685 857 / kylle.saar@gmail.com
– Kai Kulbok / EST, ENG / (+372) 5512385 / kai.kulbok@gmail.com
– Erki Meister / ENG / (+372) 55543344 / erkimeister67@gmail.com
– Lisli Pak / ENG / (+372) 56497619 / Lisli_pak@hotmail.com
– Anni Juhanson / ENG / (+372) 56501627/ juhanson.anni@gmail.com
– Aire Toffer / EST, ENG / (+372) 5084020 / aire.toffer@estonianspas.eu
– Helin Põldve / EST / (+372) 5083361 / hm.poldve@gmail.com                            – Karin Luiga / ENG / (+372) 5056330 / Karin@lks.ee
– Katrin Pärnpuu / EST / (+372) 52 817 47 / katrinparnpuu@gmail.com

Läänemaa giidid

– Terje Konsap / EST, ENG / (+372) 53 419 952 / terje.konsap@hpk.edu.ee
– Kaire Reiljan / EST, SWE / (+372) 52 880 47 / kaire.reiljan@gmail.com
– Ritta Piper / EST, FIN / (+372) 50 722 38 / info@rreisid.ee 
– Varje Paaliste / Lääne-Nigula / EST / (+372) 56 223 837 /        varjepaaliste@gmail.com
– Aili Seiton / EST / (+372)56 941 981/ aili.seiton@gmail.com
– Peeter Vissak / Lõuna-Läänemaa / EST / (+372) 53 709 789 
– Krista Kallavus / Lõuna- Läänemaa / EST / (+372) 56 914 059 / krista.kallavus@gmail.com

Vormsi giidid
– Ilmar Koppelmaa / EST / (+372) 52 016 95

– Maarja Koppelmaa / EST, ENG / (+372) 56 472 863 / Maarja.Koppelmaa@gmail.com
– Ene Sarapuu / EST / (+372) 56 653 668 / ene@vormsi.ee
– Meeme Veisson / EST / (+372) 51 857 55 / veisson@gmail.com
– Tanel Viks / EST / (+372) 53 441 883 / rent@vormsi.ee
– Age Kõiveer / EST / (+372) 53 074 046 / agekoiveer@gmail.com
– Andreas Viks / EST, ENG / (+372) 53 441 883 / rent@vormsi.ee
– Ants Varblane / EST / (+372) 50 892 37 / ants@vormsi.ee
– Egon Erkmann / EST / (+372) 50 495 94 / egon.erkmann@gmail.com
– Krista Veisson / EST / (+372) 55 324 59 / kristaveisson@gmail.com