Haapsalu ja Läänemaa giidid

Haapsalu

– Kaire Reiljan / EST, SWE / (+372) 52 880 47 / kaire.reiljan@gmail.com
– Katrin Annus / EST / (+372) 50 359 34 / katrin@kvkeskus.ee
– Ülle Ehala / EST / (+372) 53 450 459 / ellu43@hot.ee
– Maret Järveots / EST, SWE / 473 35550 / maretj@hot.ee
– Lydia Kalda / EST / (+372) 53 477 633 / lydia.kalda@hotmail.com
– Terje Konsap  / EST, ENG / (+372) 53 419 952 / terje.konsap@hpk.edu.ee
– Tiina Leesik / EST / (+372) 56 483 808 / tiina@grimmigruoo.ee
– Katrin Pärnpuu / EST / (+372) 52 817 47 / katrinparnpuu@gmail.com
– Meeli Loorits / EST, RUS / (+372) 52 832 14 / meeli@yandex.ru
– Ritta Piper / EST, FIN / (+372) 50 722 38 / info@rreisid.ee
– Velli Racioppi / EST / (+372) 56 660 158 / vellivel@gmail.com
– Urve Tabri / EST, RUS, GER / (+372) 53 478 767 / urve.tabri@hotmail.com

 

– Maria Strauss / EST, GER / (+372) 53 583 276 / mariastrauss@gmx.de
– Külle Saar / EST / (+372) 56 685 857 / kylle.saar@gmail.com
– Külliki Süvari / EST, FIN / (+372) 56 310 371 / kylliki69@gmail.com
– Tamara Baranova / RUS / (+372) 55 686 733 / tamara.baranova@mail.ee
– Külli Vaalma / EST / (+372) 58 050 675 / kvaalma@gmail.com
– Meeli Liblik / EST / (+372) 53 480 230 / mliblik7@gmail.com
– Karin Luiga / ENG / (+372) 5056330 / Karin@lks.ee
– Kadri Leit-Tromp / EST, ENG / (+372) 5250722/ kadri.leit@gmail.com
– Kai Kulbok / EST, ENG / (+372) 5512385 / kai.kulbok@gmail.com
– Erki Meister / ENG / (+372) 55543344 / erkimeister67@gmail.com
– Lisli Pak / ENG / (+372) 56497619 / Lisli_pak@hotmail.com
– Anni Juhanson / ENG / (+372) 56501627/ juhanson.anni@gmail.com
– Aire Toffer / EST, ENG / (+372) 5084020 / aire.toffer@estonianspas.eu
– Helin Põldve / EST / (+372) 5083361 / hm.poldve@gmail.com

Läänemaal

– Terje Konsap  / EST, ENG / (+372) 53 419 952 / terje.konsap@hpk.edu.ee
– Kaire Reiljan / EST, SWE / (+372) 52 880 47 / kaire.reiljan@gmail.com
– Meeli Loorits / EST, RUS / (+372) 52 832 14 / meeli@yandex.ru
– Ritta Piper / EST, FIN / (+372) 50 722 38 / info@rreisid.ee
– Kersti Järve / Nõva / EST / (+372) 53 732 489 / kerstijarve@hot.ee
– Silja Silver / Nõva / EST / (+372) 56 214 381 / siljasilver@hot.ee
– Kaidi Silver-Schöebe / Nõva / EST, GER / (+372) 56 214 371 / kaidisilverschoebe@hotmail.com
– Varje Paaliste / Lääne-Nigula / EST / (+372) 56 223 837 / varjepaaliste@gmail.com
– Aili Seiton / EST / (+372)56 941 981/ aili.seiton@gmail.com
– Hille Viigipuu / Lõuna-Läänemaa / EST / (+372) 55 670 825 / hilleviiks@hot.ee
– Peeter Vissak / Lõuna-Läänemaa / EST / (+372) 53 709 789 / pv@hot.ee
– Krista Kallavus / Lõuna- Läänemaa / EST / (+372) 56 914 059 / krista.kallavus@gmail.com

Vormsi

 – Ilmar Koppelmaa / EST / (+372) 52 016 95
 – Maarja Koppelmaa / EST / (+372) 56 472 863 /        Maarja.Koppelmaa@gmail.com
– Ene Sarapuu / EST / (+372) 56 653 668 / ene@vormsi.ee
– Marju Terro / EST, SWE / (+372) 56 603 480 / marju@vormsi.ee
– Meeme Veisson / EST / (+372) 51 857 55 / veisson@gmail.com
– Tanel Viks / EST / (+372) 50 633 51 / tanvx@estpak.ee